Fashion · Favorites

July Favorites

Welcome to A Quirky Twist! Today I will be posting all about my July favorites. It is strange to know that it’s already August meaning my summer break is a few weeks from being over. However I am excited to get back to Chapel Hill, especially since I will be living in an apartment this year.

The Outfit

My favorite outfit from July is this one. I like this outfit because I love how casual and girly the dress is. I adore the ruffle detail on the sleeves, the pretty color, and the gorgeous floral pattern.

Ruffle Details

Instagram

My favorite Instagram of July is this one. While I do like the simplicity and casualness of the dress, the background is why it’s my favorite. I love all of the green plants and the two trees especially since this is in the middle of downtown.

IMG_0443

Blog Post

Camel and Stripes is my favorite blog post from July. I really love every detail about this top the stripes, the color, and the ruffles. I think the skirt is cute too and I like how well the outfit looks with the location I shot at.

IMG_0423

Happening

My favorite event of July was going to Myrtle Beach with my friend and her family. It was a really fun time getting to sit on the beach, and go swimming. Going on a beach vacation is always nice, because it’s a very relaxing environment.

Product & Music

My favorite fashion product of July is these sunglasses. I just love them the color and shape is adorable. I also find them super fun to wear even if I’m just driving down the street. My favorite music of July is “Attention” by Charlie Puth, “Sorry Not Sorry” by Demi Lovato, and “Glorious” by Macklemore. If you liked what you read you can follow along using the button on the sidebar to receive new post straight to your inbox.

Sky Blue Dress

untitled

2 thoughts on “July Favorites

Leave a Reply

