Fashion · Favorites

June Favorites

Welcome to A Quirky Twist! It’s already time for another monthly favorites. I definitely feel like time is speeding up, as I get older because 2017 is already half over. While you’re reading this post I’m actually on vacation in South Carolina, for the Fourth of July. Today’s intro is rather short so I’ll move on with my favorites from June.

The Outfit

My favorite outfit of June is this one. This outfit is something I could wear on any normal day. I really like the light blue color of the skirt, and how the t-shirt and white Converse keep the outfit pretty casual.

Casual Summer Suede Outfit

Instagram

My favorite June Instagram is this one. I love the look of the background with the lake and the tree. I think the location looks great with the blue seersucker dress, which I also love.

IMG_0246

Blog Post

Summer Days is my favorite blog post of June. I do like the outfit featured in this post, but this is mainly my favorite because of the story of the delivery mishap of my sunglasses. All is good now I have the sunglasses and the company refunded me shipping.

IMG_0283

Happening

My favorite event of June was going to a Wine & Design location with my mom. That night we were painting pineapples, and it was a really fun thing to do. Also, I never realized that the pictures were already drawn for you but I guess that makes sense because then it would take longer to do.

Product & Music

My favorite fashion product of June is this pair of Forever21heeled sandals. Every time I went to shoot blog posts in June I wanted to take these shoes with me. They’re just so cute and comfortable and go with almost everything. My favorite music of June was “Say You Won’t Let Go” by James Arthur, “Unforgettable” by French Montana and “Losin’ Control” by Russ. If you liked what you read you can follow along using the button on the sidebar to receive new posts straight to your inbox.

IMG_0239.jpg

untitled

2 thoughts on “June Favorites

Leave a Reply

