Fashion

Golden Hour

Welcome to A Quirky Twist! Breaks always go by too fast and you never get to accomplish everything you wanted to. However the Heels won a very close game last night and are moving on to the Sweet Sixteen. In other news it’s less than a week until I turn 20 and I’m ready to see what the new decade will bring. I’m glad the weather will be warming up again so we can wear all the cute new spring styles. Also if you missed my news about my giveaway with JORD head to this post to enter.

IMG_0252.jpgIMG_0249.jpgIMG_0258.jpgIMG_0264IMG_0262

Recreate This Look

Top: Forever21

Skirt: Forever21-out of stock (exact style here on their Canadian website)

Shoes: Target

Watch: c/o JORD

Bracelets: Forever21

This pretty sage green color is one of the it colors of spring and I love it. I typically don’t buy a lot of green unless it’s olive, but this green is too adorable to not style. I’m a fan of colors that look good on multiple skin tones, and I think this one is perfect for everyone. I no longer think of florals as a spring trend I think they’re more of a staple look. I love the peachy and black florals of this shirt, there’s also tiny scallops along the neckline, hemline, and armholes, which I think are a really cute touch. If you like what you read you should definitely follow along (the button is on the sidebar) and you’ll get new post straight to your inbox.

untitled

Leave a Reply

