Fashion

No Chill

Welcome to A Quirky Twist! With the semester gearing up again, my desire to dress up for class every day is lowering. If you saw my post from last Wednesday, then you would have seen the Nikes featured today; which are probably my favorite shoe of the moment. As I was saying as the semester gets going especially while it’s still winter I start wearing more sweatpants and t-shirts to class because they’re more comfortable and easy to throw on in the morning.

IMG_0125.jpgIMG_0132.jpgIMG_0119.jpgIMG_0136.jpgIMG_0117.jpgIMG_0135.jpgIMG_0126.jpg

Recreate This Look

Top: Forever21

Pants: Forever21-out of stock (similar style here)

Shoes: Nike

I like the simple graphic of this t-shirt; I tend to pass up on a lot of graphic tees because they have way too much going on in my opinion. This shirt came in red and black, I chose the black because I knew I would wear it more often. I also sized up in this t-shirt, because I really like how comfortable bigger t-shirts are. These sweatpants I got for Christmas and they aren’t as thick as your normal pair of sweatpants but they still fit really nice. Also, I do know it’s impractical to wear just a t-shirt on most January days, so I’d more than likely throw on a sweatshirt if I was wearing this around campus. If you liked what you read, follow along by e-mail so you can receive new posts to your inbox every Monday and Wednesday!

untitled

Leave a Reply

