Fashion

Cream and Leather

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! I have been trying for almost a year now to find a pair of leather pants I liked that fit well. I’ve always liked the edgy look wearing leather-clothing gives an outfit. While I’m still on the hunt for a leather jacket I like, I’ve finally found the pants. These leggings aren’t completely leather only the outer half if, so the inner 1/3 of these leggings are cloth. However, I like the fact that they aren’t completely leather because that allows them to have more flexibility. Of course these aren’t real leather, because that’s expensive and I’m a college kid on a budget.

I thought these leggings would look super cute with this simple cream and black plaid top. I think cream/white and black leather make an outfit look simple but still very chic and put together. I added these burgundy colored booties to this look to give a subtle but cute pop of color. I love this location because I think it works perfect with the edgy vibe of this outfit. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!

IMG_1892.jpgIMG_1903.jpgIMG_1902.jpgIMG_1905.jpgIMG_1900.jpgIMG_1894.jpg

Recreate This Look

Top: Old Navy

Pants: Old Navy-out of stock (similar style here)

Shoes: Old Navy 

2 thoughts on “Cream and Leather

Leave a Reply

