Fashion

Casual Winter Look

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! Today’s outfit is a nod back to something my high school self would wear quite frequently and still wear occasionally now. In high school I was really into wearing colored jeans I had more colored jeans in my closet than I did normal ones. Recently I’ve been buying less extreme colors like bright blues and reds that rarely match most things. I found this gray pair and decided to get them because I knew as a neutral they would match more things in my closet.

I’ve also always loved wearing plain tees with jeans, because I feel like they make you look slightly more dressed up than a regular t-shirt. I think a cute pendant necklace would work well with this outfit to keep it from looking too simple. Of course I paired my go-to pair of Vans with this outfit to keep up with the casual theme of this look. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Monday for a new post!

IMG_1849.jpgIMG_1843.jpgIMG_1842.jpgIMG_1838.jpgIMG_1851.jpg

Recreate This Look

Top: Forever21-out of stock (similar style in red here)

Jeans: Charlotte Russe-out of stock (same style in darker gray here)

Shoes: Vans

white_background_image

Leave a Reply

