Favorites

November Favorites

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! 2016 has definitely been a really long year and I’m glad to see it go. I have just over a little more than a week and a half left of school and then finals. With that being said enjoy reading my last monthly favorites installment for 2016.

My favorite blog post of November is Dressed Up Plaid. I feel like I went more out of my comfort zone when putting this outfit together because i don’t typically wear dark green.

img_1568

My favorite Instagram of November is this one. I really like how the blurred effect of the background and I love the outfit too.

img_1547

My favorite blog picture of November is this one from Spring Into Fall. I really love this outfit and these booties are quickly becoming my favorite pair to wear.

img_1779

My favorite songs of November are “Dang!” by Mac Miller, “24K Magic” by Bruno Mars, and “Starboy” by the Weeknd. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!

white_background_image

Leave a Reply

