Fashion

Bell Sleeves

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! Today’s outfit is a simple one, but I like it because of its simplicity. I bought this shirt to match the skirt featured in this post, but they didn’t fit well together. Instead I paired this top with jeans, although a black shirt would be just as cute and help dress it up more. The sleeves of my shirt are what first caught my eye because I really love the look of bell sleeves. The small detailing on the sleeves is a cute touch as well.

I thought the front of my top seemed kind of plain so I paired it with a simple gold pendant necklace. The back also has really good detailing, as there is a low scoop and an adjustable bow at the neckline. I think this outfit would be perfect for a semi-casual dinner out with friends or family. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Monday for a new post!

IMG_1474.jpgIMG_1475.jpgIMG_1479.jpgIMG_1476.jpgIMG_1480.jpg

Recreate This Look

Top: Forever21-out of stock (similar style in light pink here)

Jeans: Marshall’s -in store only (similar style here)

Shoes: Rack Room Shoes

Necklace: Forever21-out of stock (similar style here)

white_background_image

Leave a Reply

