Fashion

Minimalist

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! There’s a little over a week left until Thanksgiving, a much longer break than I got in October. In the spirit of Thanksgiving today’s outfit is a very practical one to wear if your family isn’t the get dressed up type. I’ve been wearing joggers nonstop since I got my first pair in October. Joggers are looser than leggings, but still more fitted than sweatpants especially at the ankles and they have pockets. What makes these pants perfect for a casual Thanksgiving is they have a drawstring meaning you can eat whatever you want and not feel restricted.

I decided to buy this bomber jacket in white, because although bombers are a fall trend, I never see many white ones. I love how a bomber can make even a super casual sweatpants outfit more chic. I paired my white Converse, last featured here, with this outfit to keep up the minimalist theme. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!

IMG_1682.jpgIMG_1679.jpgIMG_1677.jpgIMG_1683.jpgIMG_1678.jpgIMG_1674.jpg

Recreate This Look

Jacket: Forever21– out of stock (similar style here)

Top: Target-out of stock (same style in white)

Pants: Forever21-out of stock (similar style here)

Shoes: Converse

white_background_image

Leave a Reply

