Favorites

October Favorites

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! I don’t care if it’s too early or not but I decorated my dorm for Christmas yesterday. Christmas is the best winter holiday by far and 25 days of decoration just isn’t enough for me. Anyways today’s post is about my October favorites and it’s hard to believe there are only two more months left in 2016.

My favorite blog post of October is Blue Tips, because the outfit is super casual and I’m wearing Converse one of my favorite pairs of shoes.

img_1449

This picture is my favorite Instagram of October. I really love how bright the colors look and the outfit itself.

image (6).jpeg

My favorite blog picture of October is this one. My pose just reminds me a lot of the ones I had to do for picture day in school.

img_1412

Another October favorite of mine are the fried Oreos at the State Fair. I absolutely love regular Oreos and fried they’re even better. Also as the caption suggests yes the lady who gave them to me also showered me in excess powder it was worth it though.

image-7

 

Last but not least my favorite music of October “All Falls Down” by Kanye West, “You & Me” by Marc E. Bassy, and “No Problem” by Chance the Rapper. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Monday for a new post!

white_background_image

Leave a Reply

