Fashion

Fall Orange

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! I think one of the most under-appreciated fall clothing colors is orange. Most of the time in the fall people usually talk about burgundy, brown, olive, beige, and navy (now don’t get me wrong, I love all of those colors), it just seems weird to me that a staple color of leaves, Halloween, and pie isn’t prevalent in clothing. So today’s outfit features this orange dress from Old Navy. The detailing of this dress is what really drew me to it, I love anything with tassels and the lace detailing of the neckline.

I will say that this dress is a lot longer than I was expecting, and I probably should have gotten a petite but it’s still cute. I paired my dress with these cute gold bangles, and my watch as subtle accessories. I paired these cute taupe booties with my dress, and I really like the detailing around the ankles of my boots. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!

IMG_1285.jpg

img_1287IMG_1289.jpgimg_1299IMG_1291.jpgIMG_1300.jpgimg_1284

Recreate This Look

Dress: Old Navy

Shoes: Belk-out of stock (similar style here)

Bracelets: Forever21-out of stock (similar style here)

white_background_image

3 thoughts on “Fall Orange

Leave a Reply

