Fashion · Favorites

September Favorites

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! It’s strange to think that this week is the first week of October and the year is more than halfway over. However I’m excited for what fall will bring, mainly the cooler temperatures that will allow me to wear my favorite clothing items. Since this is the first Monday in October it’s time for another installment of my monthly favorites.

My favorite blog post of September is Cozy Cardigan. I really love cardigans for fall they are definitely one of my most worn fall staple pieces.

img_1353

My favorite Instagram picture of September is this one. I really love the quality of this picture and the outfit was one of my favorite combinations.

img_1071

My favorite blog picture of September is this one from A Hint of Fall. I like the overall look of the picture and my pose not to mention the cardigan is extremely soft.

IMG_1375

Another of my favorites of September is Kenan Stadium. I love watching college football and because my school is an open campus 9 times out of 10 the football stadium is open. I love how something filled with thousands of people and screams on a Saturday, can turn into a quiet empty space during the week.

image-5

Finally my favorite music of September is “Mo Money Mo Problems” by Notorious B.I.G, “Dope” by TI, and “Too Good” by Drake. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!

white_background_image

Leave a Reply

