Fashion

Funky Reds

IMG_0779.jpgIMG_0784.jpgIMG_07771.jpgIMG_0781.jpgIMG_0783.jpg

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! One of the coolest parts about becoming a blogger has been finding new and interesting locations around town to shoot outfits. I really love the old downtown factory vibe of today’s blog post. One of my favorite parts about summer is being able to wear skirts without freezing my legs off. I like the unique pattern in this skirt and I picked it up as a way to step out of my comfort zone; while I love funky patterns I don’t typically like to wear red, I tend to stray towards blues, purples, and whites. To keep the focus on my skirt, I paired it with this simple white cami top, and this adorable tiered necklace. Also if you can’t tell the wind tried to take over this shoot, however, I did manage to find some really good pictures. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!

white_background_image

PS Come back tomorrow for a new post in my College Advice series!

Leave a Reply

