Fashion

Summer White

IMG_0665.jpgIMG_0672.jpgIMG_0658.jpgIMG_0657.jpgIMG_0675.jpgIMG_0664

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! Today’s outfit is one I especially recommend for someone who lives in a place where summers aren’t very humid, or for someone who works at a very casual office. As the old saying goes you can wear white from around Memorial Day until Labor Day, however I don’t follow this rule and wear white all year. For those of you who do are looking for outfits incorporating white bottoms I really like this one. I love how the light mint color of the top makes the jeans even brighter a perfect color combo for summer in my opinion.

I paired these light colored sandals with it keeping up the theme of bright summer colors. I like the addition of the statement necklace, because it adds some extra flair to an otherwise plain top. The nail polish I’m wearing is from Essie in the shade “Suite Retreat”. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Monday for a new post! Also if you missed my college advice post yesterday you can find it here, and make sure to share with an upcoming college freshman!

white_background_image

2 thoughts on “Summer White

Leave a Reply

