Fashion

Red, White, and Blue

IMG_0702.jpgIMG_0703.jpgIMG_0710.jpg

IMG_0720.jpg

IMG_0712.jpgIMG_0716.jpg

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! Today’s outfit is one I find simple and easy to wear for summer. I find that rompers are the perfect alternative to dresses; they both are an outfit by themselves, however rompers give you more mobility than dresses. I love this romper because it’s very soft and comfortable to wear during long days. The romper has an elasticized waist and pockets two pretty awesome bonuses. I bought this romper almost a year ago, and wore it on my move-in day so I don’t think it’s in stock anymore. I paired my romper with red Converse, to give this outfit the red, white, and blue that’s perfect for American holidays like Memorial Day or even the Fourth of July, if you want to plan ahead. This romper could be paired with sandals or neutral colored Converse like black or white, if you didn’t want to wear it for a holiday. Thanks so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!white_background_image

 

PS Come back tomorrow for a new post in my College Advice series!

4 thoughts on “Red, White, and Blue

Leave a Reply

