Fashion

Summer Jeans

IMG_0622.jpg

IMG_0632.jpg

IMG_0630.jpg

IMG_06389.jpg

IMG_0633.jpg

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! Today’s outfit was probably my favorite type of outfit to wear when I was in high school. I really love the simplicity of the outfit, and it was very easy to put together early in the morning before school. Also this outfit is perfect to wear when running errands, going shopping, or a casual brunch. I used to wear jeans to school even when the weather heated up, but I found by rolling the hem up I could stay a little cooler. I’m a big fan of basic blouses, because they’re easy to pair with everything like jeans, or patterned bottoms. Other than Vans, Converse are my favorite casual sneaker bran to wear, so I paired this outfit with the hot pink Converse to add a pop of color. I only wore my watch as an accessory so my shoes would stand out more. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!

white_background_image

PS Come back tomorrow for a new post in my College Advice series!

Leave a Reply

