Fashion

Summer Booties

IMG_0576.jpgIMG_0579.jpgIMG_0580.jpgIMG_0584.jpgIMG_0589.jpgIMG_0592.jpgIMG_0578.jpgIMG_0593.jpg

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! Recently I’ve been trying to get more into accessorizing, because it’s never really been one of my priorities. So in an effort to make this happen, I’ve started pairing more necklaces with my outfits, like this three-tiered globe necklace. I’ve also recently started loving the look of two-piece sets, so I bought this skirt and the matching top. Even though the skirt was listed as a crop top I bought it because I have a short torso and 99% of crop tops fit me normally. This shirt did not even fit as a normal crop top and was insanely short; so if you like the look of the set together I would take that into account. I paired the gray faux suede booties with the outfit to make it less casual. I bought them as spring booties, but they’re still comfortable and don’t get too hot during 70 degree days. This outfit would be perfect for casual summer brunches or lunches; and if paired with sandals it’d be something cute to wear while running errands. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!

white_background_image

PS Come back tomorrow for a new post in my College Advice series!

2 thoughts on “Summer Booties

Leave a Reply

