Collections · Fashion

Essie Love

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! This post is going up later than my usual post time, because I’ve spent the last two hours cleaning and packing away some of my things. Now I only have one full day left in Chapel Hill, a final, and then I’m home for the summer. As this week is finals I decided to make a different kind of post, because my outfits have consisted of t-shirts and athletic shorts.

IMG_0415.jpgIMG_0427.jpgIMG_0428.jpgIMG_0424.jpgIMG_0425.jpg

I’m the type of person that when I like something I tend to buy it in every color. I’ve done a collections post before with my boots and one with my favorite shoe brand. As you may or may not have noticed all of my nail polishes are from Essie, I can put two coats on my nails and it lasts for two sometimes three weeks. The colors I wear most frequently are “Bahama Mama” a purple burgundy shade, “In Stitches” a more red burgundy shade, “Come Here” a bright pink, and “Chinchilly” a gray purple. I apologize for the blurry pictures but you can see “Petal Pushers” in this post, “Bahama Mama” in this post, and “Stones n’ Roses” in this post. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Monday for a new post!

white_background_image

Leave a Reply

