Fashion

Boho Vibes

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! Today is LDOC and my last day as a freshman other than finals, and it’s kind of sad realizing I only have three years left at the best college campus. Looking back on the beginning of the year, so much has changed but at the same time so much is still the same. However, I feel like sophomore year will be even better than freshmen year, and I can’t wait. Today’s outfit is inspired by the summer vibes everyone is beginning to feel on LDOC and with that I’ll get on into the outfit.

IMG_0514.jpgIMG_0518.jpgIMG_05141.jpgIMG_0515.jpgIMG_0525.jpgIMG_0521.jpgIMG_0517.jpgIMG_0523.jpg

My skirt is something I never would have bought before I started my blog, I would have admired it from afar but never have thought I could have pulled off wearing it. However, I’m glad I bought it because I love the pattern and the skirt is really comfortable to wear, stretchy and very soft. I love the shirt I paired with it because it gives me boho vibes because of its flowyness. It is very soft, and I love the interesting detailing around the neckline, I paired this outfit with the necklace I wore in Monday’s post. I also switched out the wedges for sandals so it would be easier to walk around campus in. The nail polish I’m wearing is from Essie and I believe it’s in the shade “Petal Pushers”, but I’m not entirely sure as I’m in the library while writing this. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Monday for a new post!

white_background_image

2 thoughts on “Boho Vibes

Leave a Reply

