Fashion

Lazy Days

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! Wednesday night my iPhone 5s was finally destroyed after many many drops, the bottom ¾ of the screen turned purple. So I lived without a phone until Saturday, and thanks to my awesome family I now have this one, along with this super cute case. This week is our last full week of classes, and this semester has flown by, and with that I’ll move on into today’s outfit.

IMG_0494.jpgIMG_0503.jpgIMG_0498.jpgIMG_0504.jpgIMG_0496

With the end of the semester approaching sometimes dressing up for class can be a hassle, and a lazy day is warranted. My t-shirt is from my favorite t-shirt company (I’ve mentioned them here and here), it’s super soft and loose fitting perfect for a lazy class day. My shorts are from Nike and I’ve had them forever, they’re really comfortable and easy to wear for workouts or any other time. My shoes are also from Nike, I bought them from Rack Room Shoes on my birthday last year. With all of the walking I do on campus sometimes it’s great to wear a pair of shoes that give your feet and legs extra support. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!

white_background_image

Leave a Reply

