Fashion · Favorites

March Favorites

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! This is the last full month on campus I’ll have of my freshman year at Carolina. Tonight Carolina will play Villanova for the title game in the NCAA tournament. I’m hoping the Tar Heels can bring home the win, and I’m definitely wearing Carolina blue tonight. With that I’ll move on into the thing installment of my monthly favorites.

My favorite blog post from last month is this one. I love this post and outfit because it’s something I’ve always wanted to buy but never have and I felt like changing it up for my birthday.

IMG_0538

My favorite March blog picture is this one. I just love how bright and vibrant the shorts look in this picture. These shorts were also super comfortable to wear.

IMG_0490

The Instagram post from March that I liked the most was this one. I love how it looks and how simple yet artsy (at least in my opinion) it is.

IMG_0533

The music that I loved listening to last month was “Something New” by Zendaya, “Love Yourz” by J. Cole, and “Girl” by The Internet. The songs I’m listening to today in order to get into the mood for tonight’s game are “Big Rings” by Drake, “Jumpman” by Drake and the chorus of “Raise Up” by Petey Pablo.

Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!

white_background_image

 

Leave a Reply

