Fashion

Black and White Florals

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! Spring break has been great so far, even if I’m only staying in my hometown. I never realized how much freedom a car gives you until I went to college. So it’s been great driving around town and going to some of my favorite places like Target and Dairy Queen. And it’s also been nice catching up on my sleep, too bad spring break is halfway over.

IMG_0402.jpg

IMG_0409.jpg

IMG_0410.jpg

IMG_0406.jpg

IMG_0412

IMG_0404.jpg

Since I bought my first romper last summer, I’ve been looking to buy another one. I’ve never found one I liked enough to buy until this one. I’m a huge fan of floral patterns for spring and summer and I like that this one is slightly different because it’s in black and white. I chose to dress down this romper by wearing my vans, so it’d be easy to wear to class. However this romper could easily be dressed up with wedges like these or even a nice pair of sandals. Another thing I really like about this romper is that it buttons up in the front, and has pockets; I love when rompers and dresses have pockets. My watch is from Michael Kors, I bought it a few years ago and I don’t think they make this particular one anymore. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Monday for a new post!

white_background_image

10 thoughts on “Black and White Florals

  1. Haha yes! I used to take the train a lot but after I started driving, it’s been so much more convenient haha! who would’ve known!

    The floral patterns are perfect for spring! I started adding more rompers to my wardrobe as well haha! they are just so comfy and stylish!

    I also posted up a new outfit on my blog and would love if you come check it out! http://www.sincerelyaimee.com

    Like

  2. Cute romper! You know I love black and white! Too bad chubby girls can’t wear those things well shouldn’t lol!!🙃🙄🙃🙄🙃

    Like

Leave a Reply

