Fashion · Favorites

February Favorites

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! Today does not feel like the second day of March, because of how windy it is outside. The past few days have been great weather wise with warm temperatures and perfectly sunny days, very spring-like weather. Today’s post is the second one of this year where I’ll be talking about my favorites from February.

My favorite February post is this one. Mainly because Vans are my favorite brand of shoes I own. I wear them to class, to work, to sports games, even on the beach. These shoes are so versatile and come in so many cool patterns.

IMG_0315

My favorite blog picture from February is this one. I just love how the blanket scarf and dress worked well together. I’m also currently wearing this dress along with the vest featured in this post.

IMG_0301

The Instagram picture I love the most from February is this one. I just love the idea of wearing leather skirts and how the white button down makes the outfit seem more classic.

IMG_0299

And lastly the music that has been helping me clean, find information for papers, and was on repeat during the two hours it takes me to straighten my hair last month were “El Taxi” by Pitbull, “Church” by BJ the Chicago Kid, and “Ocean Drive” by Duke Dumont. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Monday for a new post!

white_background_image

2 thoughts on “February Favorites

  1. Taylor, I love this whole post and your style is the cutest thing ever!
    Seeing your vans collection makes me want to invest in a pair so badly!

    Great job and keep up the great work! Check out my posts if you wanna! xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

