Collections · Fashion

Boots Collection

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! I can’t believe there’s only one full week left in February. However, I am excited for the warmer temperatures and more sun next month. This week for most everyone on campus is midterms week, however thankfully I only have one to take this week. Also as you may have noticed this post is slightly different than most I have posted. I thought with the end of winter coming today would be a great day to talk about my boot collection.

IMG_0332.jpg

IMG_0335

IMG_0339.jpg

See how I styled these here, here, and here.

IMG_0337

See how I styled these here.

IMG_0340.jpg

See how I styled these here.

IMG_0341.jpg

Probably the oldest pair of boots I own are my Uggs and I’ve had them since my freshman year of high school. I love wearing them on really cold days because they keep my feet really warm. My favorite pair of boots in my collection would definitely have to be my brown booties. I’ve worn them in many of my outfit posts from this winter they’re incredibly comfortable and easy to pair with many different outfits. My boot collection is not as big as my tennis shoe collection because until my junior year of high school I never really wore boots. I have no idea why I didn’t especially since they can make a casual outfit dressier. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!

white_background_image

2 thoughts on “Boots Collection

Leave a Reply

