Collections · Fashion

Vans Galore

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! Today is President’s Day and I wish this could still be a holiday like it was in elementary school when we wouldn’t have to go to school. However, overnight a mix of freezing rain and snow came to campus so all of my classes were cancelled today. I do like when winter snow days cancel classes, but I’d much rather have the warmer temperatures of spring. Since classes are cancelled my outfit for today isn’t really blog worthy so I decided to do a slightly different post as you could probably tell.

IMG_0315

IMG_0321

IMG_0323

IMG_0239

See how I styled these in this post.

IMG_0257

See how I styled these in this post.

IMG_0135

See how I styled these in this post.

Why does a girl need so many differently pairs of the same brand of shoes? I honestly have no answer other than they come in so many different styles and are fun to wear. I bought my first pair of Vans the pink ones almost three years ago and I haven’t looked back since. They’re so easy and versatile to wear I’ve worn them in the snow, in the summer, in the rain, and in literally every weather condition and season you can think of. My favorite part of Vans is that depending on the pattern such as they galaxy pair they can automatically add something extra to a bland casual look. Be on the lookout for different Vans in new posts, because I’m definitely eyeing a few new ones for spring. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Monday for a new post!

white_background_image

One thought on “Vans Galore

Leave a Reply

