Fashion · Favorites

January Favorites

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! The warm temperature outside does not make today feel like it’s the first day of February. Since today is the beginning of a new month I’m doing a slightly different post today. In today’s post I’m going to talk about some of my favorite things from January. I was a fan of the snow until it ruined my white jeans, and is still around in some places on campus even though it’s currently 72 degrees. However, the snow did have an effect on my class schedule so that was a plus. Below is the only picture I took of the snow.

image (1)

My favorite post would have to be this one. I love wearing plaid when it’s cold it’s really comfortable and looks like I put more effort into an outfit than I did.

IMG_0250

My favorite picture I posted to the blog last month is this one. I’m not sure why I like it as much as I do, but I do you can find the outfit details on this post.

IMG_0287

This was my favorite Instagram post; I really like how all the colors look together. These were also my most worn pair of boots in January and really all fall and winter.

IMG_0118

Lastly the music I’ve been listening to on repeat this past month: “Jumpman”-Drake, “Exchange”-Bryson Tiller, “Bank Rolls (Remix)”-Tate Kobang, all of which I listened to while writing this post. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday for a new post!

white_background_image

 

Leave a Reply

