Fashion

Rainbow Plaid

Hi and welcome to A Quirky Twist! Today is MLK day and so in observance of the holiday I don’t have classes nor do I have to work today. So I’ll be spending most of the day doing homework and relaxing in my dorm. Currently I’m wearing leggings instead of jeans, because as I said today is a relaxing day and I don’t want to wear “real” pants if I don’t have to. One of my favorite trends during the fall and winter is plaid I love plaid shirts because they are so comfortable and easy to wear with just about anything. So without further ado let’s get on to today’s post.

IMG_0253

IMG_0255

IMG_0256

IMG_0250

IMG_0257

 

I bought the plaid shirt I’m wearing during after Christmas sales for under $20. I love that the shirt is oversized making it even more comfortable than a regular sized plaid. I bought my white t-shirt during Black Friday and it was only $11. I’m wearing the same jeans I mentioned in last Monday’s post from Forever 21. My shoes are one of my favorite pairs of Vans I own, I’ve worn them at least once a week since I received them as a graduation present last year. I styled my hair in one of my go to hairstyles an inside-out side ponytail. I hope everyone has a great and productive holiday today. Thank you so much for stopping by feel free to leave a comment below and check back Wednesday afternoon for a new post!

white_background_image

 

2 thoughts on “Rainbow Plaid

Leave a Reply

